Sumber Belajar Bareng

Status : Draft

Referensi

  1. React Native, https://facebook.github.io/react-native/
  2. React, https://reactjs.org/
  3. UIExplorer app,  The UIExplorer is a sample app that showcases React Native views and modules, http://www.reactnative.com/uiexplorer/
  4. Awesome React Native components, news, tools, and learning material!, http://www.awesome-react-native.com/
  5. https://nuclide.io/, Nuclide is built as a single package on top of Atom to provide hackability and the support of an active community.It provides a first-class development environment for React Native, Hack and Flow projects
  6. Code samples for the book Learning React Native. http://bit.ly/lrnamaff, https://github.com/bonniee/learning-react-native
  7. Introducing Lottie, Our new open-source tool makes adding animation to native apps a snap, https://medium.com/airbnb-engineering/introducing-lottie-4ff4a0afac0e#.lo8nynzfh
  8. Publishing React Native App on Android, http://cmichel.io/publishing-react-native-app-on-android/
  9. The Ultimate Guide to API Design, https://blog.qmo.io/ultimate-guide-to-api-design/
  10. React Native Google Map with react-native-maps, https://codeburst.io/react-native-google-map-with-react-native-maps-572e3d3eee14

No comments:

Post a Comment